Workshop Registration is FULL, with a full wait list. [Update 3/6/19] Jam Registration is FULL, with a full wait list. [Update 3/27/19] We are sorry that we cannot accomodate more dancers for the Workshop and Jam this year! We will post the 2020 registration opening date and 2020 event dates by 5/1/19.

Registration for the 2019 Moab Workshop and Jam opens on Saturday March 2.

11am pacific time | noon mountain time | 1pm central time | 2pm eastern time

If you need to edit your arrival details and carpool preferences, please log-in to your registration here and click “Make Changes.”

Be sure you have signed up for our mailing list by clicking here, so that you will receive updates and registration information for each year's event. 

Registration will require full payment with via credit card at the time of registration. 

Please view our Workshop Registration/Costs page and our Jam Registration/Costs page for details on registration details/costs as well as Wait List, cancellation, and refund policies. Camping at Ken's Lake is included in the price of the event, but you will need to indicate when you register if you are planning to camp there, or stay elsewhere, during the event (so we insure that we have sufficient space at the group sites.)

[UPDATE 3/1/19 6am MST: Work-exchange positions for the 2019 Workshop and Jam have been filled.]